#dl09 Which sessions will Julie attend today?

So I hope you enjoyed the video recap of the sessions I attended yesterday.?? Here is what is on tap for today:
??
I am going to today's Breakfast Bytes.?? I don't think I will earn the merit badge, but I try to attend what I can.?? Mark is very knowledgeable about all things social media and how to get your company to rethink the use of these tools.
??
This morning's Opening Speaker is Eric Zimmerman, Co-Founder and Chief Design Officer, Gamelab.?? The subject of his keynote is Meaningful Play:?? Serious Game Design for Serious Learning.?? He has a book I might have to buy.
??
First Session
  • How to Socialize Your Learning Content or
  • iPhone Design and Implementation for Non-programmers
Second Session
  • SharePoint's Innovative Social Media Platform for Connecting Learners
Third Session
  • E-Learning 2.0 Get Real:?? Taking Tips from Documentaries and Reality TV or
  • Web 2.0 Technologies and Performance:?? It's Working for Google Employees!
    • I am going to try to post a poll so you can choose which one I attend.

This evening, it's DemoFest which??"offers??you an amazing opportunity to examine real e-Learning courses that have been designed and developed by your colleagues."

??
??
One thought on “#dl09 Which sessions will Julie attend today?

Leave a Reply

